PDA

View Full Version : Your throughts on creating a website for ASA S/C'ed Cars


HIGH_HEAT
01-10-2005, 09:40 PM
Welp ... yet again i am bored... so i was wondering if anyone would like an asa supercharger website based on E46'ers or all series...

post your thoughts and ideas please.


thanks
mike

This site will contain Forums as well.

bluecougar
01-10-2005, 09:43 PM
I do :hi:

JimBOT
01-10-2005, 09:46 PM
How about supercharged cars in general lol... :eeps:

HIGH_HEAT
01-10-2005, 09:48 PM
not a bad idea =)

what should i name the site though


www.e46superchargers.com ???

JimBOT
01-10-2005, 09:57 PM
Im sure someone could come up with a name, but the idea sounds very good :thumbup:

wyu
01-10-2005, 10:16 PM
boostede46.com :woot:


Im sure someone could come up with a name, but the idea sounds very good :thumbup:

HighBoostin330
01-10-2005, 10:39 PM
Sounds great. But there is a website out there for boosted E46s. Its called www.e46psi.com

HIGH_HEAT
01-10-2005, 10:42 PM
does it have Forums for posting and stuff????

you have to have all these things to get on this site ... time slips and all other crap.

HighBoostin330
01-11-2005, 01:49 AM
does it have Forums for posting and stuff????

you have to have all these things to get on this site ... time slips and all other crap.

That is true.

Durgesh
01-11-2005, 01:48 PM
We have the "ASA Crew" stuff, but not an actual website.

A nice website will pictures and spec's of the car's would be nice! :thumbup:

Durgesh

TaZaM3
01-11-2005, 04:23 PM
I do :hi:


AH someones getting a SC. :thumbup:

MVR33332
01-11-2005, 11:35 PM
E46PSI was created to house all boosted E46ers.
We welcome all members that are interested in having a "member profile" page to contact us.

We decided not to develop forums b/c it would be in conflict with the already popular E46Fanatics, bimmerforums, m3forum, and others.

For all that are interested in becoming members to e46psi.com (its FREE) please email:
jmwebm3@aol.com

xS3x
01-12-2005, 05:43 AM
seems like its majorly targeted to the AA people

HighBoostin330
01-12-2005, 06:58 AM
seems like its majorly targeted to the AA people

True. Yet to have one ASA'er on there.

MVR33332
01-12-2005, 01:44 PM
We Welcome Any Kind Of Force Induction. It Just Happen That Mojority Of Our Member Has An Aa Kit. That Is All.. :)