View Full Version : Turbo part 2 ++
kyel44
08-02-2007, 03:53 PM
http://www.da-motorsport.com/projeler/panos330tci/index.htm
is this kit legit?
thaughts?
:confused:
Maestroxl
08-02-2007, 03:57 PM
:nono:ohw noes!!!
Do a search on DA motorsports and find out.
MXL
techlogik
08-02-2007, 04:47 PM
I just love the photo of the BOVs sitting on top of the compression maps for some turbos...haha..Mert is a riot.
zeshon
08-02-2007, 07:54 PM
Yeah look far away from DA Motorsports.
Lemonsqr
08-03-2007, 09:29 AM
DA Motorsports is a joke and Mert is a con-artist. They have a long ways to go before they gain some credibility on this board after the many bad experiences people have had with the company and the "products"....do NOT look at the pretty pictures on the site or you will be hypnotized and lose your money and patience....
phrozen06
08-03-2007, 09:36 AM
I've heard the same thing many times. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!
malina
08-04-2007, 02:23 PM
You may be interested in this turbo setup for e46 330 from Technique Tuning.
http://forums.bimmerforums.com/forum/showthread.php?t=753364
http://www.techniquetuning.com/
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.