E46 Fanatics Forum banner

325xi Exterior Mods

43K views 61 replies 26 participants last post by  LatuniD 
#1 ·
What's up guys,

I recently bought an orient blue metallic 2002 BMW 325xi. I love everything about the car, but i noticed the car is not very fast. I have been looking all around forums and came to the conclusion that to make it quick i would need to invest in a turbocharger/supercharger, chip, exhaust, intake, headers, and all that good stuff. Problem is, I have a part time job and I am a student therefore I don't have 5k to blow on all this. I think I'm just going to modify the outside, and make it look nicer than it already does and leave the engine alone. I recently just bought 4 new bulbs for my headlights and that's the only mods I have so far. I know everyone on this site is a lot more experienced than me so I would appreciate if you guys could give me your opinions on what would make my car look better. Ill take into consideration all opinions and have pictures of my car up soon. I'm not on a tight budget, but I don't have tons of money to throw away.

Thanks to all. :)

#2 ·
M3 Sedan Bumper, Good Sideskirts, M-tech 2 Rear. Strassentech lip for the bumper, Umnitza P46's w/ Orion v2's, 35/55 Watt Hids in the Headlights/Fogs, Drop, Rims. DONE.

#5 ·
Thanks for the suggestions. I've been looking at the angel eyes, and my headlights, and it doesn't look like the rings will fit over my stock headlights. Will it fit or will i have to buy new housings? Probably a dumb question but im interested.

#6 ·