E46Fanatics (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/index.php)
-   General E46 Forum (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   www.autodynamic.com - Legit??? (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/showthread.php?t=1097)

Salazar 04-16-2002 06:34 PM

www.autodynamic.com - Legit???
I ordered the whole set of clears a few days ago for $225 i believe with shipping and it is unbelievably cheap... Do you guys think this stuff is legit OEM or problably aftermarket?? Also i hope what i ordered came in PAIRS and not single cuz that would just suck... Has anyone had any experience ordering from this site?

Shinobi 04-16-2002 06:45 PM

I Ordered My Clear Bumper Reflectors From These Guys...
Oh, the fitting sucked, but I got my stuff in a timely manner. No problem. I ordered my clears from Pacific BMW though.

Salazar 04-16-2002 06:47 PM

oh so they were definitely not OEM??? and did they still fit??

Shinobi 04-16-2002 06:51 PM

I'm Just Talking About The Bumper Reflectors
Not OEM - They do NOT fit. I had to carve out the hole in my bumper a bit and carve up the reflector to squeeze that thing in and even then it doesn't fit right. Other than the prepainted ones from EvoSport, I don't know of any other ones out there and I've heard that everyone who has the clear ones has the same problem.

StreetTrix330Ci 04-16-2002 10:36 PM

I've ordered from them...
I ordered some products from them when i had my maxima. They are legit. Delivery is timely.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:59 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
(c) 1999 - VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.