E46Fanatics

E46Fanatics (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/index.php)
-   Lighting & Mobile Electronics (I.C.E.) (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/forumdisplay.php?f=37)
-   -   A bunch of stuff FS...Alpine, JL, PG (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/showthread.php?t=147901)

J Dog 03-09-2004 10:41 PM

A bunch of stuff FS...Alpine, JL, PG

I was planning an all out system for my GS400 so I have been compiling these things for a few months now. I now decided to sell the car and go a different route, so evrything is for sale.

Alpine XM Radio tuner and terk antenna...$245
Alpine 6 disc DVD changer.....................$600
ALpine CDA 7998.................................$550
JL Audio 10W7....................................$450
JL Audio 1000/1..................................$600
JL Audio 450/4....................................$475
PG Power core 15 farad cap..................$350
PG TIDD10 Distribution block.................$200

Prces do not include shipping. Let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks

crazy01 03-10-2004 10:08 PM

Stereo

Hi, Are your items brand new or used? Thanks!

Quote:

Originally Posted by J Dog
I was planning an all out system for my GS400 so I have been compiling these things for a few months now. I now decided to sell the car and go a different route, so evrything is for sale.

Alpine XM Radio tuner and terk antenna...$245
Alpine 6 disc DVD changer.....................$600
ALpine CDA 7998.................................$550
JL Audio 10W7....................................$450
JL Audio 1000/1..................................$600
JL Audio 450/4....................................$475
PG Power core 15 farad cap..................$350
PG TIDD10 Distribution block.................$200

Prces do not include shipping. Let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks

J Dog 03-10-2004 11:24 PM

Heres whats brand new

JL 450/4
JL 1000/1
Alpine CDA7998
JL 10W7
Phoenix Gold TIDD10 distribution center

Heres whats slightly used but in perfect condition