E46Fanatics

E46Fanatics (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/index.php)
-   Love Line (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/forumdisplay.php?f=83)
-   -   **I've got a date w/ my girlfriend and her MOM...!** (http://forum.e46fanatics.com/showthread.php?t=529200)

00_e46er 12-11-2007 08:50 AM

**I've got a date w/ my girlfriend and her MOM...!**

Alright fellas, in a few short hours i will be having lunch with my girlfriend and her mom (for the first time)... its my first time to actually meet her mom and wanted some advice, tips, rules to follow, do's/dont's when on this "date" ... well you get the idea, just some little information about us, we are both 20 years old and have been together a little over 4 months and im picking them both up in my car after work here in a few hours.... i dont know why but i am a little nervous :P so any advice would be appreciated.. thx fellow fanatics...!

FloridaE46 12-11-2007 08:51 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by 00_e46er (Post 7054144)
Alright fellas, in a few short hours i will be having lunch with my girlfriend and her mom (for the first time)... its my first time to actually meet her mom and wanted some advice, tips, rules to follow, do's/dont's when on this "date" ... well you get the idea, just some little information about us, we are both 20 years old and have been together a little over 4 months and im picking them both up in my car after work here in a few hours.... i dont know why but i am a little nervous :P so any advice would be appreciated.. thx fellow fanatics...!

at least its not the dad... i hate girls dads

RafStar 12-11-2007 08:52 AM

seduce the mom

versace7866 12-11-2007 08:53 AM

be yourself

no need to fake it but use common sense

FloridaE46 12-11-2007 08:53 AM

moms like charming young boys

jgrecbets 12-11-2007 08:53 AM

wait...... why?

layla17 12-11-2007 08:59 AM

Be yourself. Don't try to be somebody you're not, because people can usually see right through that.

pinoycowboy 12-11-2007 09:00 AM

piitb