View Single Post
Old 09-19-2012, 03:40 PM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: NJ high school girls' bathrooms.
Posts: 255
My Ride: has free candy.
Lightbulb Upcoming Deftones Album track listing + 1st single released today

The tracklisting for 'Koi No Yokan' is as follows:

'Poltergeist (Roller Derby)'
'Romantic Dreams'
'Swerve City'
'Entomb (Dazzle)'
'Graphic Nature'
'Goon Squad'
'What Happened To You? (Flashback)'

Get your free download of "Leathers" off their site:

Chino describes the album as a little bit Meshuggah, and a little bit Depeche Mode.

embrace this moment
we are eternal
all this pain is an illusion
DME46 is offline   Reply With Quote