View Single Post
Old 10-13-2012, 11:36 PM   #115
TruckDaddy
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: The []_[] Miami
Posts: 6
My Ride: 1991 Kenworth T600
6AM Mountain Time
7AM Central
8AM Eastern
__________________
SAY WHAT AGAIN! I dare you! I double dare you motherfcuker! Say what one more god damn time!
TruckDaddy is offline   Reply With Quote