E46 BMW Social Directory E46 FAQ 3-Series Discussion Forums BMW Photo Gallery BMW 3-Series Technical Information E46 Fanatics - The Ultimate BMW Resource BMW Vendors General E46 Forum The Tire Rack's Tire Wheel Forum Forced Induction Forum The Off-Topic The E46 BMW Showroom For Sale, For Trade or Wanting to Buy

Welcome to the E46Fanatics forums. E46Fanatics is the premiere website for BMW 3 series owners around the world with interactive forums, a geographical enthusiast directory, photo galleries, and technical information for BMW enthusiasts.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   E46Fanatics > E46 BMW > General E46 Forum

General E46 Forum
This is the place to get answers, opinions and everything you need related to your E46 (sedan, coupe, convertible and wagon) BMW!

Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 07-08-2002, 05:46 PM   #1
Orient Blue 3
I know all about that...
Orient Blue 3's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Dallas, Texas
Posts: 2,228
My Ride: 08 335i Coupe
Send a message via AIM to Orient Blue 3
Are These Legit?

I heard people saying that maybe these were drilled from another company. But I'm not sure. They sell for $158 each at evosport and now only $120 for the pair? I'm lost, maybe someone can help me out.

Orient Blue 3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Ads by Google

Guests, get your FREE E46Fanatics.com membership to remove this ad.
Old 07-08-2002, 06:18 PM   #2
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: NJ
Posts: 870
My Ride: '09 E93 M3 S. Gray
That's why ebay is out there so you can get any stuff for a good price. As far as being legit, not sure. I have not purchase anything from any canadian company before. I guess you can try to find out what company they are and check if they're ok. You are probably better of buying the stuff from eliteauto.com or evosport because it will be probably come out the same price when they ship the stuff to you.

'03 JB M3
'01 330ci gone but not forgotten
newbieguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2002, 07:16 PM   #3
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 1970
Location: Tampa EUROTRENDZ
Posts: 1,675
My Ride: X5 4.6 346hp & 330i
I have heard of them and even calleded the guy do a search...from what I hear they are ok..I posted before on these....
sweetbimmer is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Censor is ON

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:27 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
(c) 1999 - 2016 performanceIX Inc - privacy policy - terms of use