![]() |
![]() |
|
|
||||||
|
General E46 Forum
This is the place to get answers, opinions and everything you need related to your E46 (sedan, coupe, convertible and wagon) BMW! |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
I know all about that...
|
Are These Legit?
I heard people saying that maybe these were drilled from another company. But I'm not sure. They sell for $158 each at evosport and now only $120 for the pair? I'm lost, maybe someone can help me out.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eB...tem=1842127630 |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
|
That's why ebay is out there so you can get any stuff for a good price. As far as being legit, not sure. I have not purchase anything from any canadian company before. I guess you can try to find out what company they are and check if they're ok. You are probably better of buying the stuff from eliteauto.com or evosport because it will be probably come out the same price when they ship the stuff to you.
__________________
![]() '03 JB M3 '01 330ci gone but not forgotten |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Tampa EUROTRENDZ
Posts: 1,674
My Ride: X5 4.6 346hp & 330i
|
I have heard of them and even calleded the guy do a search...from what I hear they are ok..I posted before on these....
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|