E46 BMW Social Directory E46 FAQ 3-Series Discussion Forums BMW Photo Gallery BMW 3-Series Technical Information E46 Fanatics - The Ultimate BMW Resource BMW Vendors General E46 Forum The Tire Rack's Tire Wheel Forum Forced Induction Forum The Off-Topic The E46 BMW Showroom For Sale, For Trade or Wanting to Buy

Welcome to the E46Fanatics forums. E46Fanatics is the premiere website for BMW 3 series owners around the world with interactive forums, a geographical enthusiast directory, photo galleries, and technical information for BMW enthusiasts.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us.

Go Back   E46Fanatics > E46 BMW > General E46 Forum

General E46 Forum
This is the place to get answers, opinions and everything you need related to your E46 (sedan, coupe, convertible and wagon) BMW!

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 04-22-2002, 01:52 PM   #1
als
Aku. Soku. Zan.
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 1,793
My Ride: 2002 325i
Anybody know p/n of field trip reset button?

Or is the button part of the whole cluster and can't be purchased separately? Please somebody help.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	cluster_button.jpg
Views:	82
Size:	60.4 KB
ID:	748  
als is offline   Reply With Quote
Ads by Google

Guests, get your FREE E46Fanatics.com membership to remove this ad.
Old 04-22-2002, 02:19 PM   #2
Senad
NWT Fanatic
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Yellowknife, Northwest Territories. Canada
Posts: 740
My Ride: M3
Send a message via AIM to Senad
did you break it or something???

I dont know if it is a seperate piece that you can order.
__________________
Senad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2002, 02:32 PM   #3
als
Aku. Soku. Zan.
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 1,793
My Ride: 2002 325i
Kind of... it can't reset now after I installed the NR gauge. I don't know what's wrong.
als is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2002, 02:37 PM   #4
Chase265
Suck it easy.............
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Location: City of Oranges
Posts: 2,445
My Ride: A BIG POS
Send a message via AIM to Chase265
Quote:
Originally posted by als
Kind of... it can't reset now after I installed the NR gauge. I don't know what's wrong.
the same thing happened to me, I can't reset the milage but I can still reset the clock. tell me if you find out anything about fixing it.
__________________
Chase265 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Censor is ON





All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:57 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
(c) 1999 - 2011 performanceIX Inc - privacy policy - terms of use