![]() |
![]() |
|
|
||||||
|
Complete Cars
List your BMW or other cars, trucks or vehicles for sale. Don't forget to search for deals on craigslist and eBay Motors |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
|
Cars.com Possible Scam?
Anybody have SA on this car? Sounds too good to be true so i'm sure it is.
http://www.cars.com/go/search/detail...84&id=76037967 |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
|
that has got to be a scam
__________________
Tom
04 M3 |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
|
scam all over it
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Registered User
|
Haha, that's this car:
http://www.m3forum.net/m3forum/showthread.php?t=384073 Either he typed $16 instead of $36 by accident, or some other guy wants to steal your $ or organs! |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Registered User
|
I saw it listed on M3Forum as well. I think it's just a typo.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Registered User
|
I have also seen it on Craigslist advertised for 18k I think
__________________
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Registered User
|
It's my vehicle and I didn't create that listing. I have reported it to the admins but it is still listed. I am in the middle of making a deal with that POS for my own car. Lol
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Registered User
|
Good luck, I hope you win it!
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|