E46 Fanatics Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-15 of 15 Results
  1. E46 General
    Hey guys! I am going to flush all my old coolent and put in new coolent. I have a friend that works at Mercedes Benz and he can get me 2 free 100% coolent gallons. Can I use Mercedes coolent in my e46? I have looked for answers but I couldn't find any? Part # is bq 1 03 0004. Thanks!
  2. E46 General
    I'm new to the family. I have some questions on Mercedes and BMW's. I've seen there's owners of both and I'm sure plenty of you who have driven both. The question easily put is, how do they compare? Digging deeper I've always been a fan of driving. At the red light I've always been the one to...
  3. E46 General
    Hi drivers, first of all this post maybe shouldn't be in the e46 thread since it happened to a Mercedes, but it would really help if I could get some input and honestly this could happen to any car. Yesterday, my dad and I stopped to get gas on the way to a junkyard to look for w202 parts and...
  4. E46 News
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ANv83OJk--4&feature=g-all-u A short video review with some cool scenes and some great sounds. On this episode of Head 2 Head, Automobile Magazine's Jason Cammisa rekindles a classic European sports sedan battle, pitting the legendary BMW E30 M3 against it's...
  5. E46 Showroom
    2012 CLS Mercedes Project by Royal Muffler First CLS w/ Misha Design kit full wrapped in Satin White/gloss black accents Forgiato wheels size 21 front 22 rear Lowered Exhaust & Tuned and more.
  6. E46 Showroom
    First in the World Wald Black Bison Satin Orange Mercedes CLS Project by Royal Muffler. Photo shoot by me (S Dot B Photography) http://www.sdotb.com Car mods: Full Wald Black Bison Kit Forgiato Wheels Exhaust and Tune lowered and etc.
  7. DIY Guides