E46 Fanatics Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 95 Results
  1. UK
    i am new to cars and my older brother has an 2002 e46 330d msport and has crashed and the front bumper is beyond repair and i have found a 2006 320d msport am wondering whether it is possible to swap the front bumper form the 06 320d to the 2002 346
  2. E46 General
    anyone have a recommended site or vendor to buy a new bumper from? thank you
  3. E46 Touring
    Have an e46 touring and the front driver’s side bumper is protruding. I need help on an approach. Novice here.
  4. New England
    Im from massachusetts and have a 2002 bmw 330ci. I would like to put a srs rear bumper onto my car due to my current bumper being cracked but i hear they are a rarity to find in the united states. Does anyone know where i could find (or get one shipped) to new england.
  5. E46 General
    My 2004 Imola Red ZHP lost it's front bumper recently when it rained heavily in the Bay Area, NorCal. Where can I buy a replacement for a reasonable price? Google searches, eBay and Amazon haven't been helpful. Thank you
  6. E46 General
    Can I put a pre-facelift sedan bumper on my facelift (2003 325i) sedan?
  7. E46 General
    hey so I picked up a m-tech1 rear bumper from some guy on fb marketplace and was wondering what i need to put it onto my 2003 facelift 330i sedan. i really don’t want to bring it to a body shop and pay someone when i could do it myself
  8. E46 General
    I bought an M3 style bumper for facelift sedan and struggling to mount it. Can somebody give me some tips? I know its harder to fit replicas than oem.
  9. E46 General
    To all you M3 rep people I’ve only got the left hand front fender liner, the right one was ripped off by a previous owner, so I can only use that screw to hold that side in. I was planning on using an extra zip tie on that side as well as two zip ties on the right hand side to hold it in, as it...
  10. E46 General