Eonon Hot New BMW GA5150 Android Car DVD Player Group Buy (9th) - Page 7 - E46Fanatics E46 BMW Social Directory E46 FAQ 3-Series Discussion Forums BMW Photo Gallery BMW 3-Series Technical Information E46 Fanatics - The Ultimate BMW Resource BMW Vendors General E46 Forum The Tire Rack's Tire Wheel Forum Forced Induction Forum The Off-Topic The E46 BMW Showroom For Sale, For Trade or Wanting to Buy

Go Back   E46Fanatics > E46 BMW > Sponsor Press Releases & New Product Announcements > Site Sponsor Group Buys

Site Sponsor Group Buys
Group buys from the sponsors that support E46Fanatics.com and other approved group buys.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 12 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 03-12-2015, 04:20 PM   #121
negritopr
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Naples, FL
Posts: 1
My Ride: BMW 325CI 2003
Hello!! is the group buy over?
negritopr is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2015, 09:55 AM   #122
Cheapbimmer
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Mass
Posts: 301
My Ride: M3
I need a little help, hopefully it's me and not the radio. I purchased a d5150 from a forum member. Everything works but the screen. I can touch it, and it does something...I just can't see anything.

Any ideas?!?!?!?

Thanks!
Cheapbimmer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 11:35 PM   #123
russell_1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 36
My Ride: 2000 323i
So which units work with Harman Kardon?
russell_1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2015, 01:45 PM   #124
HFZ
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Canada
Posts: 10
My Ride: E46 330Ci
Quote:
Originally Posted by russell_1 View Post
So which units work with Harman Kardon?
I would like to know that as well.

Also the group buy for the GA5150 is for the GA5150F on your website right?
HFZ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2015, 03:03 PM   #125
russell_1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: St. Louis
Posts: 36
My Ride: 2000 323i
Quote:
Originally Posted by HFZ View Post
I would like to know that as well.

Also the group buy for the GA5150 is for the GA5150F on your website right?
the GA5150 worked great on my 325ci. I had harman kardon. NO DSP and NO NAV unit. I just had the business CD. Hope that helps.

The group buy was for the GA 5150 not the F model with 4.4.4 That model released the same day i bought the group buy on the 4.2.2 model.
russell_1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2015, 02:37 AM   #126
AMF 76
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Australia
Posts: 33
My Ride: 325i Custom
Quote:
Originally Posted by russell_1 View Post
So which units work with Harman Kardon?
When you say Harman Kardon, do you mean the speakers???

If so absolutely ANY head unit will work with them, heck you could even use your house hold speakers (just an example)

Harmon Kardon speakers are pretty awesome and what would make the difference in sound quality is the amp, in either the head unit or as an added extra.

Just read your post so not sure if I'm just babbling or if this helps
__________________
Don't waste your time arguing with an idiot....
They will only pull you down to their level & whoop your ass with experience.... Bugger ! ! !

Last edited by AMF 76; 07-02-2015 at 02:52 AM.
AMF 76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2015, 02:39 AM   #127
AMF 76
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Australia
Posts: 33
My Ride: 325i Custom
Also, is there or are there going to be any group buys soon ???

EDIT: ok so I found the 12th round of sales via Google whilst checking out more info on the unit.
__________________
Don't waste your time arguing with an idiot....
They will only pull you down to their level & whoop your ass with experience.... Bugger ! ! !

Last edited by AMF 76; 07-02-2015 at 02:50 AM.
AMF 76 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2015, 11:11 AM   #128
maz2
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: London
Posts: 15
My Ride: BMW 318 i M e46
Hi guys,

is there anyone that has downloaded the igo primo sat nav app and installed it on his GA5150? I am in the UK, I have installed the GA5150 and also loaded Sygic but as soon as I start the app the radio stop playing and there is no way I can listen to the radio / cd whilst I am using the sat nav app....very annoying. Does anyone else gots got the same issue? did anyone find a solution for it? I did already change the mute / unmute option on the sat nav but nothing change...

help please
cheers
maz2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Censor is ON



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:36 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
(c) 1999 - VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.